Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers

Executive Board

Presidential Appointees

Outreach Subcommittees

Executive Committees

Presidential Committees

En Ka Society Leadership Team – 2023-2024.       Pictured are from left to right: K. Baron, E. Souris, D. Bardi, L. Colella, A. Hibbard, J. Bongiorno, K. Coughlin, L. Dispensa, M. O’Connor, K. Carpini, M. Conway, K. Tully, K. McKool, M. McGarry, R. Falletti, F. O’Brien, D. Pedulla, P. Gleason.    Not pictured: H. Baker, A. Burbage, T. Dunleavey, L. Grady, B. Duseau, R. Rae, A. Iverson, V. Linsey, S. Kadnar, M. Harrison, L. Porter, CS Barney, D. Carellas, M. Sullivan.