En Ka Board and Committee Chairs

2019 - 2020

Executive Officers





D. Peltier


Vice President

K. Carpini



M.J. Lenhardt



S. Miller


Assistant Treasurer

S. Latzanakis



Executive Board:





L. Dispensa


Civic Chair 

G. Barnabei


Communications / Technology

M. O'Connor


Exchange 2019 - 2020 Chairs

T. Dunleavy / S. Lang / M. Noble


Fair 2020 Chairs:

D. Carellas / L. Walsh


Gifts Chair:

C.S. Barney



E. Souris


Membership Chair

P. McAneny 


Nominating Chair

N. Hickey 


Past Presidents Council

J. Doe



R. de Redon


Social Service Chairs

A. Burbage / J. Bongiorno




Presidential       Appointees





L. Dispensa


Cummings Grant Coordinator

N. Powers


Exchange Advisory

N. Hickey



P. Gleason



A. Rocco


Ways & Means

K. Massa



Civic Subcommittees




ABC House Snacks

L. Fontana


Adopt an Island

K. Ward


Cakes at Mt. Vernon

K. Baron


Meals on Wheels

T. Noordzij


Mt. Vernon House Teas

G. Stott 



C. Myers



P. Foley



D. Lord


Executive Committees




Communication Committee:
     Newsletter editor

T. Warshauer


Gifts Committee:

H. Baker / D. Butler / D. Desmond / R. Falletti  / M. LaGatta / C. Richardson

   Membership Committee:

P. Byrne / L. LaGatta / M. McIndoe / L.A. Toner/ K. Ward / M. Wingerath 


 Nominating Committee :

M.B. Cassidy / M. Harrison / / A. Hibbard / R.A. Krutt / T. Noordzij / E. Primerano


Presidential       Committees

   Branding Committee:  
   Exchange Advisory Committee:

J. Bongiorno, consultant /

H. Driscoll / C. Houle / P. Michienzi / M. Walsh


Outreach Committee: 

H. Driscoll / E. Koup / L. LaGatta / G. Robinson / J. Senna / M. Walsh


Ways & Means Committee:

D. Butler / L. Dispensa / S. Lang

Upcoming events

October 26, 2019 9:30 AM • Winchester Town Common

En Ka Society   |  
1037 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890   |  781.729.6146  information@enkasociety.org

© En Ka Society 2019

Thank you to the Winchester Winchester Archival Center for many of the older photos.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software